Loading

royal yacht international

about ryi

With access to a fleet of more than 2,000 charter yachts and over 6,000 listings for sale, Royal Yacht International is the uprising and fastest growing boutique brokerages in the industry.

Headquartered in Monaco, the hub of yachting, and with a sizable global network of certified brokers worldwide, RYI favors a personalised approach to yachting and takes pride in developing lifelong collaborations with clients and partners.

Assuring that clients always receive supported guidance and flawlessly matching their needs with their dream yachts. RYI distinguishes itself from its competitors in both the B2B and B2C sectors with its exceptional arsenal of cutting-edge high technological innovations.

RYI's advanced technological solutions enhance the browsing experience and contribute to better client lead retention.

    chairman

    TOMMASO

    CHIABRA

    ceo

    Manuele

    Thiella

    brokers

    Coo & broker

    Francesco Orlando

    +33 6 07 93 47 14francesco@royalyacht.it

    Charter Broker

    Aleksandra Antonova

    +33 6 40 62 44 27aleksandra@royalyacht.it

    Head of Charter Management

    Lisa Airasca

    +33 6 40 61 15 43lisa@royalyacht.it

    charter management assistant

    Annalisa Mastella

    +33 6 43 91 79 81annalisa@royalyacht.it

    sales broker

    lara Radaelli

    +33 6 80 86 38 59lara@royalyacht.it

    head of sales

    GAUTIER BOURGEOIS

    +33 6 43 91 75 28gautier@royalyacht.it

    Marketing Team

    Head of Marketing

    Clea Dimarucut

    +33 6 07 93 38 77clea@royalyacht.it

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Nadja Sinicynova

    +33 6 78 63 26 52nadja@royalyacht.it

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Estelle Richard

    +33 6 80 86 47 06estelle@royalyacht.it

    company operations

    Accounting Manager

    Widad Namir

    +33 6 07 93 01 15widad@royalyacht.it

    Receive the newsletter